Skip to content ↓

Mablethorpe Primary Academy

Meet our Staff

Home   About Us   Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Academy Leadership Team
Principl Catherine Teale
Deputy Principal  John Meades
SENDCO / EYFS Co-ordinator  Amy Reeves
KS1 / Literacy Co-ordinator  Shona Hodgson
Maths Co-ordinator   Fiona Waring
Academy Business Manager and Administration Team
Business Manager Lucy Everitt  
Snr Administrator Rachel Devereux  
Finance Laura Newton  
SENDCO Support Pat Gill  
Receptionist Stacey Dynan  
Site Staff
Site Manager  R Dynan
Assistant Site Manager C Lyons
Site Staff S Gamble
Site Staff A Heppenstall
Site Staff A Beer
Teaching Staff
A Reeves T Tutty
L Buxton L Thorne
S Drew S Hodgson
K Levitt A Jarvis
J Dowlman K Sanghvi
A Bland J Chattaway
T Brocklebank F Waring
L Hastings J Askew


Support Staff
M Hillard  L Hemmings
K Richardson S Draper
S Richards V Richardson
S McLennan S Nichols
J Scott M Grantham
 J Carpenter N Bedford
J Hurren V Reed
C Jenkinson K Lomas
M Phythian L McLennan
A Heppenstall S Stubbs
S Smith J Palmer
K Wright J Jeffcoat
 J Lunn A Townsend
S Gamble S Rose
M Rex-Byrd