Home   About Us   Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016 – 17

 

All pupils return to the Academy on Monday 5 September 2016

 

Term 1           Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2           Tuesday 1st November 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3           Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4           Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5           Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6           Monday 5th June 2017 to Wednesday 19th July 2017 

 

Training Days

Thursday        1st September

Friday             2nd September

Monday          31st October

Tuesday         3rd January

Thursday       20th July

 

 

Term Dates for 2017 – 18

All pupils return to the Academy on Tuesday 5 September 2016

 

Term 1           Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2           Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3           Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4           Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5           Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6           Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

 

Training Days

Friday             1st September

Monday         4th September

Monday        30th October

Tuesday        2nd January

Wednesday  3rd January